top of page

History & records

Carlton Cricket Club is an Australian cricket team that competes in the Victorian Premier Cricket competition. The club was formed in 1864 and plays its home matches at Princes Park in Carlton North. Known as the Blues, Carlton has won ten First XI premierships, most recently in the 2021–22 season. Famous past players include Bill WoodfullDean JonesKeith StackpoleAbdul Qadir and Carl Hooper.

In 2019, it won the inaugural National Premier Twenty20 Championships

More Carlton Cricket Club History coming to this page soon...

bottom of page